PRIESTLY ORDINATION OF THE DEACONS OF THE DIOCESE OF ROME (LIVE) 2 hrs. EWTN

Posted on April 25, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Live From St. Peter’s Basilica.
Pope Benedict XVI ordains priests for the diocese of Rome.
Sun 4/27/08 3:30 AM ET
& 12:30 AM PT
Sun 4/27/08 12:00 PM ET
& 9:00 AM PT

Advertisements

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: