My son, give me thy heart: and let thy eyes keep my ways. Prov 23:26

Posted on May 24, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

The Holy Christ of Limpias Sanctuary of the Holy Christ of Agony

All of these accounts can be concluded with a brief report written by a journalist about what occurred in his presence:
“I was able to perceive movement from his jaw, as if He was pronouncing syllables with His lips. I closed my eyes firmly and asked myself: What did He say ?

The response was not delayed. From the depths of my heart I was able to hear clearly this word so anointed and significant: “LOVE ME.”

For this reason Our Lord manifested so many miracles before the eyes of believers and non-believers. In Limpias He demonstrated the agony of His death and the magnitude of His love for us, not only to evoke sentiments of compassion and repentance, but also to ask and supplicate that WE LOVE HIM IN RETURN.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

