Archive for May 28th, 2008

Hope in God! I will praise Him still, my Saviour and my God!

Posted on May 28, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Why are you cast down, my soul?
Why groan within me?

Hope in God!
I will praise Him still.
My Saviour and my God.

(Psalm 41-6) quare incurvaris anima mea et conturbas me expecta Dominum quia adhuc confitebor ei salutaribus vultus eius

Douay-Rheims

Why art thou sad, O my soul? and why dost thou trouble me? Hope in God, for I will still give praise to him : the salvation of my countenance,
Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( Comments Off on Hope in God! I will praise Him still, my Saviour and my God! )

Hope in God! I will praise Him still, my Saviour and my God!

Posted on May 28, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Why are you cast down, my soul?
Why groan within me?

Hope in God!
I will praise Him still.
My Saviour and my God.

(Psalm 41-6) quare incurvaris anima mea et conturbas me expecta Dominum quia adhuc confitebor ei salutaribus vultus eius

Douay-Rheims

Why art thou sad, O my soul? and why dost thou trouble me? Hope in God, for I will still give praise to him : the salvation of my countenance,
Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...