"My love deceives no one."

Posted on October 4, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

My heart is a permanent dwelling place for Jesus.
No one but Jesus has access to it.
It is from Jesus that I derive strength to fight difficulties and oppositions.
I want to be transformed into Jesus in order to be able to give myself
completely to souls.
Without Jesus I would not get near to souls,
because I know what I am of myself.
I absorb God into myself in order to give Him to souls.
Diary of St. Faustina (Feast Oct 5) #193
******************************
1 And he brought me back to the way of the gate
of the outward sanctuary, which looked towards
the east: and it was shut.

2 And the Lord said to me: This gate shall be shut,
it shall not be opened, and no man shall pass through it:
because the Lord the God of Israel hath entered in by it,
and it shall be shut.
Ezekiel 44: 1-2
*****************************

with all my heart I love Thee, My God and King

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

